Home > Local applicants > Financial assistance and scholarship
Financial assistance and scholarship

OUHK students taking postgraduate programmes may apply for the following OUHK or Government financial assistance.

OUHK schemes

- Bursaries and Loans
- Emergency Assistance Loan

The OUHK schemes provide bursaries or loans by paying tuition fees for OUHK students who have passed the income assessment. Please visit the Student Affairs Office website: http://www.ouhk.edu.hk/sao/dl/sfac for details of the eligibility or requirement. You can also contact our colleagues (Tel: 2768 6636) for further information.

Government schemes

- Extended Non-means-tested Loan Scheme (ENLS)
- Continuing Education Fund (CEF)

The Government provides the above schemes administered by the Student Finance Office (SFO) of the Working Family and Student Financial Assistance Agency (WFSFAA). Please visit the following websites for details:

- ENLS: 2150 6223 (http://www.wfsfaa.gov.hk/sfo/en/postsecondary/enls/overview.htm)
- CEF: 3142 2277 (http://www.wfsfaa.gov.hk/cef)

OUHK MasterCard Interest Free Tuition Loan

Students who are OUHK MasterCard holders can apply for CMB Wing Lung Bank’s six month or ten-month Interest Free Tuition Loan (IFTL) to pay for their tuition fees. Enquiries can be made to CMB Wing Lung Bank on 3711 6688 or you can refer to http://www.ouhk.edu.hk/sao/dl/iftl.

Scholarships and prizes

A number of scholarships and prizes donated by generous commercial organizations, firms, and individuals are awarded to students who have outstanding academic achievements. They are normally awarded through Schools’ nominations on the basis of academic merits at the OUHK.

 


Modified Date: Oct 29, 2019

首頁 > 本地申請人 > 學費資助及獎學金
學費資助及獎學金

修讀研究生課程的香港公開大學學生可申請以下由公開大學或政府提供的經濟資助:

香港公開大學學費資助計劃

- 助學金和貸款
- 緊急援助

學生需要通過入息審查以獲取經濟資助。兼讀制學生(請按)及全日制學生(請按)請瀏覽學生事務處網站以了解詳情。你亦可向學生事務處職員查詢(電話:2768 6636)。

政府學費資助計劃

- 擴展的免入息審查貸款計劃(ENLS)
- 持續進修基金(CEF)

政府在職家庭及學生資助事務處轄下的學生資助處提供以上的計劃,給予合資格的學生申請。詳情請瀏覽以下網站:

- 擴展的免入息審查貸款計劃:2150 6223(http://www.wfsfaa.gov.hk/sfo/tc/postsecondary/enls/overview.htm)
- 持續進修基金:3142 2277(http://www.wfsfaa.gov.hk/cef)。

香港公開大學MasterCard學費免息分期計劃

持有香港公開大學MasterCard的學生,可以向招商永隆銀行申請六個月或十個月的學費免息分期貸款(IFTL)以繳付學費。詳情請致電招商永隆銀行3711 6688或瀏覽網頁http://www.ouhk.edu.hk/sao/dl/iftlc

獎學金及獎項

香港公開大學的獎學金和獎項,均由不同的商業機構、公益團體和私人慷慨捐贈,以勉勵學業成績優異的學生。大學一般會透過學院甄選提名,頒授予公大獲取卓越成績的學生。

 


更新日期: Nov 03, 2020