Home > Non-JUPAS Local Applicants > Fees, Government’s Subsidy Schemes and Entrance Scholarships
Fees, Government’s Subsidy Schemes and Entrance Scholarships

 

Tuition Fees

 
 
Tuition fees for Undergraduate Programmes (2021/22) Note 

Note: Please refer to NMTSS below.

 

 

Non-means-tested Subsidy Scheme for Self-financing Undergraduate Studies (NMTSS)

 

 

OUHK’s full-time undergraduate programmes (excluding SSSDP and Higher Diploma Programmes) are eligible for this Subsidy Scheme. All eligible local students will be provided with a non-means-tested annual subsidy up to HK$33,100* depending on the number of credits of the courses taken.
 
Students’ eligibility for this Subsidy Scheme is subject to the fulfillment of stipulated requirements set by the Education Bureau (EDB). For details of the scheme and eligible programmes, please visit http://www.cspe.edu.hk/content/nmt-annual-subsidy.
 
*A student's eligibility for the NMTSS and the annual subsidy amount allocated in an academic year (AY) is subject to EDB's final approval. 
 
Only local students are eligible for subsidy under NMTSS.
 
     

 

 

Entrance Scholarship

 

 

The University offers entrance scholarship of HK$40,000 (full-time degree programmes) and HK$30,000 (full-time sub-degree programmes) to outstanding new students without requiring them to apply. Successful students may be awarded HK$40,000 again in subsequent years of study, subject to outstanding performance at the OUHK.

A number of donated scholarships are available for students demonstrating academic merit or improvement. In 2019/20, a remarkable 860 OUHK students received government scholarships totalling over $14 million. For more details, please visit the Students Affairs Office (SAO) website: www.ouhk.edu.hk/sao.
 
 

 

 

Notifications of the scholarship offers:
  • will be made prior to deadline for settling the balance of tuition payment in July 2021 or
  • will be issued together with the admission offer.
 
 
 
 

Maintained by: Admissions & Enrolment Office (Undergraduate)( regadmug@ouhk.edu.hk )
Modified Date: Jan 15, 2021

首頁 > 非「聯招」本地申請人 > 學費、政府資助計劃及入學獎學金
學費、政府資助計劃及入學獎學金

 

 學 費

 
 
本科生課程學費資料 (2021/22)

註:請往下參閱NMTSS 資料。

 

 

 為 修 讀 香 港 自 資 學 生 學 位 課 程 提 供 的 免 入 息 審 查 資 助 計 劃 (NMTSS)

 

 

修讀香港公開大學開辦的全日制本科生課程(不包括「指定專業/界別課程資助計劃」下的課程及高級文憑課程)的學生皆可申請資助。合資格的本地學生將最高可獲得每年港幣$33,100*的免入息審查資助資助金額將視乎修讀科目的學分而定。

學生須符合由教育局所訂明的申請資格方可獲得資助。有關資助計劃詳情及合資格課程的名單,請瀏覽網頁http://www.cspe.edu.hk/content/nmt-annual-subsidy

*學生是否符合「免入息審查資助計劃」的申請資格及每年可獲發放的資助金額須經由教育局審批。

只有本地學生才合資格獲得「免入息審查資助計劃」資助。
 
     

 

 

入 學 獎 學 金

 

 

本校設立入學獎學金港幣$40,000(全日制本科生課程)及港幣$30,000(全日制副學位課程)以獎勵入學成績優異的新生。獲獎同學如學業成績持續表現優異,則可於往後學年再獲港幣$40,000獎學金。

大學設有多項由私人捐助的獎學金,以嘉許學業成績優異或取得進步的學生。此外,公大學生於 2019/20 學年成就顯著,該學年共有 860 名學生獲頒政府獎學金合共港幣$14,000,000。有關獎學金詳情,請瀏覽學生事務處網頁 www.ouhk.edu.hk/sao 。
 

 

 

獲獎通知:
  • 將於二○二一年七月繳付學費餘額截止日期前發出
  • 將隨入學取錄信同時發出。
 
 
 
 

部門: 入學組(本科生課程)( regadmug@ouhk.edu.hk )
更新日期: Jan 29, 2021