• Related Information
  • Court
  • Council
  • Principal Officers
  • Home > About OUHK > Governance & Organization
    Governance & Organization

    The Open University of Hong Kong is established by The Open University of Hong Kong Ordinance (Cap 1145). The Court and Council serve as the supreme advisory and governing body of the University respectively.  The University is comprised of the following academic and administrative units:

    OUHK Organization Chart
    Court Council President Vice President(Administration & Development) Educational Technology & Development Facilities Management Finance Human Resources Information Technology Public Affairs Library Vice President(Academic) Arts & Social Sciences Lee Shau Kee School of Business & Administration School of Education & Languages School of Nursing & Health Studies School of Science & Technology Li Ka Shing Institute of Professional & Continuing Education Registry Research Office Student Affairs Director of President's Office

    Modified Date: Nov 01, 2019

    Related Information