首页 > 香港公开大学简介 > 大学要员
大学要员
The Hon Mrs. Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor 林鄭月娥女士
GBM, GBS

Dr. the Hon Charles LEE Yeh-kwong 李業廣博士
GBM, GBS, JP

Mr. Michael Wong Yick-kam 黃奕鑑先生
MH, JP

Mr. Silas Yang Siu-shun 楊紹信先生
JP

Mr. Peter Wan Kam-to 尹錦滔先生


Prof. Yuk-Shan Wong 黃玉山教授
BA Concordia, MSc McGill, PhD McGill
FSB, FHKIS, SBS, BBS, JP
电邮: yswong@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686089
Prof. Kwan Ching Ping Reggie 關清平教授
B.S. Montana State University, M.S. Montana State University, Ed.D. Montana State University
电邮: rkwan@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686098, 27115320
Prof. Tong Chong Sze 唐創時教授
MA Cambridge, PhD Cambridge
FIMA, CMath
电邮: cstong@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686038, 29509875
Prof. Ip Yiu Keung 葉耀強教授
BSc New York, MBA Indiana, PhD South Carolina
电邮: ykip@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686082, 23961381
Prof. Kwong Che Leung Charles 鄺志良教授
PhD (Monash), MSocSc (HKU), BA (HKU)
电邮: clkwong@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27685700, 23981220
Prof. Au Kai Ming Alan 區啟明教授
MBA Massey, MMS Waikato, PhD Waikato
FCS, FCIS
电邮: kmau@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686900, 23961112
Dr. Cheung Kwok Wah 張國華博士
BEd London, MA London, PhD London
Teacher Certificate GCE
电邮: cheungkw@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27685848
Prof. Lee Kok Long Joseph 李國麟教授
BN La Trobe, MSc Edinburgh, PhD Lingnan
RN, SBS, JP
电邮: jlee@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 31202647
Prof. Wang Fu Lee Philips 王富利教授
BEng (Hons) HKU, MBA Imperial College London, MSc HKUST
MCG OUHK, MPhil HKU, PhD CUHK, FBCS, FCIS, FCS, FCPA (Aust.), SMIEEE, SMACM
电邮: pwang@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686800
Dr. Chan Tak Yuen Benjamin 曾德源博士
BS Santo Tomas, MPhil HKPolyU, EdD Durham, PGDip(PH) Staffordshire
CBiol, MRSB, FRSPH, FCollT, FRSA
电邮: btychan@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 31209898
Mr. Tam Man Lik Owen 譚文力先生
BBus (Hons) RMIT, MBA Southern Cross
AALIA, MHKLA
电邮: owent@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686773
Ms. Hui Wan Ling Sylvia 許韻玲女士
BSocSc HKU, Grad Dip Deakin, MEd Sheffield
电邮: shui@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686650
Dr. Tsang Yuen Mei Eva 曾婉媚博士
BA (Hons) Lingnan, PGCE HKU, MEd Wales, PhD Capella
电邮: etsang@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686400
Ms. Mak Lin Yi Cybill 麥蓮儀女士
PDQS PolyU, MSc HKU, MAppSc Western Sydney
FRICS, FHKIS, RSO, RPS (QS) (PFM)
电邮: clam@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686288
Mr. Chuen Kwok Wai Santiago 全國偉先生
BSocSc HKU, MBA Heriot-Watt
FCCA, FCPA (Aust.)
电邮: schuen@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686100
Mr. Shek Kam Cheong Vincent 石錦昌先生
BA HKU
DTM CUHK
电邮: vshek@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686300
Dr. Cheung King Sing Simon 張景勝博士
BSc CityU, PhD CityU, MPA HKU
CEng, CSci, CITP, FBCS, FCMI, FIMA, FIET, FHKIE, FHKCS
电邮: kscheung@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686500
Ms. Chan Yuk Sau Florence 陳毓秀女士
BA HKU, MBA UNSW Australia, MA CUHK
Chartered Marketer (CIM), CPA (CPA Australia)
电邮: fyschan@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686350
Dr. Li Kam Cheong 李錦昌博士
PhD HKU, MA CityU, MA PolyU, MA Surrey, MA London, LLB Peking
DipEd London, AdDipTrans HKTS, FDip CIOL, DipTrans CIOL, FCOPA, FIHRM(HK), FCIL, CL
电邮: kcli@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686252
Ms. Chan Man Chi Dorinda 陳敏慈女士
BSocSc HKU, PgDip CUHK, MSc London
电邮: dfung@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686628
Ms. Au Chui Fung Jackie 區翠鳳女士

电邮: jcfau@ouhk.edu.hk
电话: 27686092