Home > About OUHK > Principal Officers
Principal Officers
Chancellor
The Hon. Carrie Lam 林鄭月娥女士


Pro-chancellor
Dr. Lee Charles 李業廣博士


Council Chairman
Mr. Wong Michael Yick-kam 黃奕鑑先生


Deputy Chairman
Mr. Yang Silas Siu-shun 楊紹信先生


Treasurer
Mr. Wan Peter Kam-to 尹錦滔先生


Prof. Wong Yuk Shan 黃玉山教授
BA Concordia, MSc McGill, PhD McGill
FSB, FHKIS, BBS, JP
Email: yswong@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686089
Prof. Kwan Ching Ping Reggie 關清平教授
B.S. Montana State University, M.S. Montana State University, Ed.D. Montana State University
Email: rkwan@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686098, 27115320
Prof. Tong Chong Sze 唐創時教授
MA Cambridge, PhD Cambridge
FIMA, CMath
Email: cstong@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686038
Prof. Ip Yiu Keung 葉耀強教授
BSc New York, MBA Indiana, PhD South Carolina
Email: ykip@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686082, 23961381
Prof. Tam Kwok Kan 譚國根教授
BA CUHK, MA Illinois, PhD Illinois
Email: kktam@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27685700, 23981220
Prof. Au Kai Ming Alan 區啟明教授
MBA Massey, MMS Waikato, PhD Waikato
FCS, FCIS
Email: kmau@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686900, 23961112
Dr. Cheung Kwok Wah 張國華博士
BEd London, MA London, PhD London
Teacher Certificate GCE
Email: cheungkw@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27685848
Prof. Ho Kin Chung 何建宗教授
BSc CUHK, PGCE OUHK, MEd OUHK
MSc Salford, PhD HKU
Email: kcho@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686800
Dr. Wong Wai Ning Kris 黃偉寧博士
PDPT PolyU, MPhil PolyU, PhD HKU
RPT, FRSB, CBiol, CSci
Email: kriswong@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 31209888
Ms. Wong Wai Man 王慧雯女士
BSc CUHK, PgDip Wales
Email: wmwong@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686773
Ms. Hui Wan Ling Sylvia 許韻玲女士
BSocSc HKU, Grad Dip Deakin, MEd Sheffield
Email: shui@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686650
Dr. Tsang Yuen Mei Eva 曾婉媚博士
BA (Hons) Lingnan, PGCE HKU, MEd Wales, PhD Capella
Email: etsang@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686400
Ms. Mak Lin Yi Cybill 麥蓮儀女士
PDQS PolyU, MSc HKU, MAppSc Western Sydney
FRICS, FHKIS, RSO, RPS (QS) (PFM)
Email: clam@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686288
Mr. Chuen Kwok Wai Santiago 全國偉先生
BSocSc HKU, MBA Heriot-Watt
FCCA, FCPA (Aust.)
Email: schuen@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686100
Mr. Shek Kam Cheong Vincent 石錦昌先生
BA HKU
DTM CUHK
Email: vshek@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686300
Dr. Cheung King Sing Simon 張景勝博士
BSc CityU, PhD CityU, MPA HKU
CEng, CSci, CITP, FBCS, FCMI, FIMA, FIET, FHKIE, FHKCS, SMIEEE
Email: kscheung@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686500
Ms. Chan Yuk Sau Florence 陳毓秀女士
BA HKU, MBA UNSW Australia, MA CUHK
Chartered Marketer (CIM), CPA (CPA Australia)
Email: fyschan@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686350
Ms. Chan Man Chi Dorinda 陳敏慈女士
BSocSc HKU, PgDip CUHK, MSc London
Email: dfung@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686628
Dr. Li Kam Cheong 李錦昌博士
BEd CNAA, LLB Peking, MA CityU, MA PolyU, MA London
MA Surrey, PhD HKU, DipEd London, DipTrans CIOL, FDip CIOL, AdDipTrans HKTS, FCOPA, FIHRM(HK), FCIL
Email: kcli@ouhk.edu.hk
Tel: 27686252