首頁 > 香港公開大學簡介 > 大學要員
大學要員
校監
The Hon. Leung C. Y. 梁振英先生


副校監
Dr. Lee Charles 李業廣博士


校董會主席
Mr. Wong Michael Yick-kam 黃奕鑑先生


副主席
Mr. Yang Silas Siu-shun 楊紹信先生


司庫
Mr. Wan Peter Kam-To 尹錦滔先生


Prof. Wong Yuk Shan 黃玉山教授
BA Concordia, MSc McGill, PhD McGill
FSB, FHKIS, BBS, JP
電郵: yswong@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686089
Prof. Kwan Ching Ping Reggie 關清平教授
B.S. Montana State University, M.S. Montana State University, Ed.D. Montana State University
電郵: rkwan@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686098
Prof. Lee Wing On 李榮安教授
BA HKU, PhD Durham
電郵: wolee@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686038
Prof. Ip Yiu Keung 葉耀強教授
BSc New York, MBA Indiana, PhD South Carolina
電郵: ykip@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686082
Prof. Tam Kwok Kan 譚國根教授
BA CUHK, MA Illinois, PhD Illinois
電郵: kktam@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27685700
Prof. Au Kai Ming Alan 區啟明教授
MBA Massey, MMS Waikato, PhD Waikato
FCS, FCIS
電郵: kmau@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686900
Dr. Cheung Kwok Wah 張國華博士
BEd London, MA London, PhD London
Teacher Certificate GCE
電郵: cheungkw@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27685848
Prof. Ho Kin Chung 何建宗教授
BSc CUHK, PGCE OUHK, MEd OUHK
MSc Salford, PhD HKU
電郵: kcho@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686800
Dr. Wong Wai Ning Kris 黃偉寧博士
PDPT PolyU, MPhil PolyU, PhD HKU
RPT, FRSB, CBiol, CSci
電郵: kriswong@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 31209888
Ms. Wong Wai Man 王慧雯女士
BSc CUHK, PgDip Wales
電郵: wmwong@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686773
Ms. Hui Wan Ling Sylvia 許韻玲女士
BSocSc HKU, Grad Dip Deakin, MEd Sheffield
電郵: shui@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686650
Dr. Tsang Yuen Mei Eva 曾婉媚博士
BA (Hons) Lingnan, PGCE HKU, MEd Wales, PhD Capella
電郵: etsang@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686400
Ms. Mak Lin Yi Cybill 麥蓮儀女士
PDQS PolyU, MSc HKU, MAppSc Western Sydney
FRICS, FHKIS, RSO, RPS (QS) (PFM)
電郵: clam@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686288
Mr. Chuen Kwok Wai Santiago 全國偉先生
BSocSc HKU, MBA Heriot-Watt
FCCA, FCPA (Aust.)
電郵: schuen@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686100
Mr. Shek Kam Cheong 石錦昌先生
BA HKU
DTM CUHK
電郵: vshek@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686302
Dr. Cheung King Sing 張景勝博士
BSc CityU, PhD CityU, MPA HKU
CEng, CSci, CITP, FBCS, FCMI, FIMA, FIET, FHKIE, FHKCS, SrMIEEE
電郵: kscheung@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686500
Ms. Chan Yuk Sau Florence 陳毓秀女士
BA HKU, MBA UNSW Australia, MA CUHK
Chartered Marketer (CIM), CPA (CPA Australia)
電郵: fyschan@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686350
Ms. Chan Man Chi 陳敏慈女士
BSocSc HKU, PgDip CUHK, MSc London
電郵: dfung@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686628
Dr. Li Kam Cheong 李錦昌博士
BEd CNAA, LLB Peking, MA CityU, MA PolyU, MA London
MA Surrey, PhD HKU, DipEd London, DipTrans CIOL, FDip CIOL, AdDipTrans HKTS, FCOPA, FIHRM(HK), FCIL
電郵: kcli@ouhk.edu.hk
電話: 27686252