首頁 > 香港公開大學簡介 > 大學要員
大學要員
校監
The Hon Mrs. Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor 林鄭月娥女士
GBM, GBS

副校監
Dr. the Hon Charles LEE Yeh-kwong 李業廣博士
GBM, GBS, JP

校董會主席
Mr. Michael Wong Yick-kam 黃奕鑑先生
MH, JP

校董會副主席
Ir. Dr. Conrad Wong Tin-cheung 黃天祥博士
BBS, JP

司庫
Mr. Peter Wan Kam-to 尹錦滔先生


Prof. Lam Kwan Sing Paul 林群聲教授
BSc HKU, MPhil HKU, PhD Sheffield
SBS, JP
電郵: paullam@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686089
Prof. Kwan Ching Ping Reggie 關清平教授
B.S. Montana State University, M.S. Montana State University, Ed.D. Montana State University
電郵: rkwan@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686098, 27115320
Prof. Lui Yu Hon 呂汝漢教授
BBA CUHK, MA Lancaster University, PhD Lancaster University
ACIB, ACIS, ACS, AHKIB, CGP, CMA, FHKSI, MH
電郵: yhlui@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686008, 28504908
Prof. Kwok Yu Kwong Ricky 郭予光教授
Ph.D. HKUST, M.Phil. HKUST, B.Sc. HKU
SMACM, FHKIE, FIEEE, FIET
電郵: kwok@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686038, 29509875
Prof. Kwong Che Leung Charles 鄺志良教授
PhD (Monash), MSocSc (HKU), BA (HKU)
電郵: clkwong@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27685700, 23981220
Prof. Au Kai Ming Alan 區啟明教授
MBA Massey, MMS Waikato, PhD Waikato
FCG, FCS
電郵: kmau@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686900, 23961112
Prof. Lee Wai Sum Amy 李慧心教授
BA HKU, MPhil HKU, MBS HKU, PhD University of Warwick
電郵: awslee@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27685800
Prof. Chung Wai Yee Joanne 鍾慧儀教授
PhD HKU, MSc CUHK, MBuddhStud HKU, MHA UNSW, BA Portsmouth, BAS Sydney
電郵: jwychung@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 39708700
Prof. Wang Fu Lee Philips 王富利教授
BEng MPhil HKU, MBA Imperial, MSc HKUST, MCG OUHK, PhD CUHK
FBCS, FCGP FCIS, FCS, FCPA Australia
電郵: pwang@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686800
Dr. Li Kam Cheong 李錦昌博士
PhD HKU, MA CityU, MA PolyU, MA Surrey, MA London, LLB Peking
DipEd London, AdDipTrans HKTS, FDip CIOL, DipTrans CIOL, FCOPA, FIHRM(HK), FCIL, CL
電郵: kcli@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686252
Dr. Chan Tak Yuen Benjamin 曾德源博士
BS Santo Tomás, MPhil HKPolyU, EdD Durham, PGDip(PH) Staffordshire
MRSB, MCCT, FRSPH, FCollT, FRSA
電郵: btychan@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 31209898
Mr. Leung Yu Chiu Raymond 梁汝照先生
BA HKU, MA HKU, PgDMS CityU, MBA Strathclyde, MSocSc CityU
電郵: rycleung@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686080
Dr. Tsang Yuen Mei Eva 曾婉媚博士
BA (Hons) Lingnan, PGCE HKU, MEd Wales, PhD Capella
電郵: etsang@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686400
Mr. Chiu Chi Wai Raymond 趙智偉先生
BSc HKU, MBA CUHK
FCCA, CPA, CPFAcct, CFA, FCT, CTP
電郵: rcwchiu@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686100
Mr. Shek Kam Cheong Vincent 石錦昌先生
BA HKU
DTM CUHK
電郵: vshek@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686300
Dr. Cheung King Sing Simon 張景勝博士
BSc CityU, PhD CityU, MPA HKU
CEng, CSci, CITP, FBCS, FCMI, FIMA, FIET, FHKIE, FHKCS
電郵: kscheung@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686500
Mr. Tam Man Lik Owen 譚文力先生
BBus (Hons) RMIT, MBA Southern Cross
AALIA, FHKLA
電郵: owent@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686773
Ms. Chan Yuk Sau Florence 陳毓秀女士
BA HKU, MBA UNSW Australia, MA CUHK
Chartered Marketer (CIM), CPA (CPA Australia)
電郵: fyschan@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686350
Ms. Choi Bik Yee Agnes 蔡碧儀女士
BBA CUHK, MA CityU
電郵: bychoi@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686650
Ms. Tam Yi Lam Elaine 譚綺琳女士
MSc PolyU, BA CUHK
電郵: eyltam@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686628
Ms. Shi Xuemei 石雪梅女士

電郵: xshi@hkmu.edu.hk
電話: 27686086