Home > Government Subsidy and Entrance Scholarship for Undergraduate Programmes
Government Subsidy and Entrance Scholarship for Undergraduate Programmes
 

Starting from the 2017/18 academic year, the Government will provide a non-means tested annual subsidy of $30,000 for eligible students pursuing full-time locally-accredited local and non-local self-financing undergraduate programmes in Hong Kong (save for those from SSSDP) offered by eligible participating institutions including the OUHK.
Please click for the list of OUHK programmes concerned.
 
 
 

The number of OUHK programmes being selected under the Study Subsidy Scheme for Designated Professions/Sectors (SSSDP) has significantly increased from 4 to 12 programmes in 2018/19 academic year (AY). This is the most among the selected local institutions. Students, who are admitted into the new designated programmes in 2017/18 AY, will receive the newly introduced government’s non-means-tested annual subsidy at $30,000 in 2017/18 AY and the SSSDP subsidy at $40,000 or 70,000 in subsequent year of studies. For the detailed information of SSSDP programmes concerned, please click .
 
 
 

The University is also offering entrance scholarships of up to HK$40,000 to outstanding students who study in the OUHK. Successful students can continue to receive the scholarship in subsequent years of study subject to achieving the cumulative Grade Point Average (GPA) at 3.5 or above.
 
 
 
For further information of OUHK’s undergraduate programmes on offer in JUPAS, please click.
 

For enquiries, please contact :

Admissions & Enrolment Office (Undergraduate), Registry
(Tel: 2768 8650, Fax: 2406 2155, email regftae@ouhk.edu.hk)

 

Maintained by: Admissions & Enrolment Office (Undergraduate) ( regftae@ouhk.edu.hk )
Modified Date: Aug 04, 2017

首頁 > 本科生課程: 政府資助及入學獎學金
本科生課程: 政府資助及入學獎學金
 

2017/18學年起,政府會向修讀香港合資格院校(包括香港公開大學在內)開辦的全日制經本地評審、本地和非本地自資學士學位(不包括已入讀「指定專業/界別課程資助計劃」)的學生,提供每年$30,000的免入息審查資助。符合政府每年3萬元資助的公大課程資料,可按此瀏覽
 
 

於2018-19學年,本校「指定專業/界別課程資助計劃」(SSSDP)課程將由四個增至十二個,數目為全港之冠。同學在本學年入讀已開辦的指定課程,今年可獲政府新推出的$30,000自資課程資助,下學年起則可受惠SSSDP計劃,每年獲$40,000或$70,000資助。有關SSSDP課程的詳細資料,可按此瀏覽
 
 

本校另設入學獎學金以鼓勵成績優異學生,合資格的同學可獲多達$40,000獎學金。獲獎同學往後如每年的累積積分點 (cumulative GPA) 達3.5或以上,更可持續每年獲頒獎學金。
 
 
有關「聯招」課程的詳細資料,可按此瀏覽
 
 
 
如有查詢,請聯絡本校:

教務處入學及註冊組 (本科生課程)
(電話 :  2768 8650,傳真:2406 2155,電郵 regftae@ouhk.edu.hk)

 

部門: 入學及註冊組(本科生課程) ( regftae@ouhk.edu.hk )
更新日期: Aug 04, 2017