Home > Campus Locations
Campus Locations

 
Jubilee College (JC)

 

Main Campus (MC)

 

The OUHK Main Campus (MC) opened in 1996, and phase II of the Main Campus was completed in 2008. The campus is located at Good Shepherd Street, Ho Man Tin, Kowloon and with the gross area of around 34,000 sq.m, it contains a Multipurpose Hall, Lecture Theaters and Tutorial Rooms. Specially designed facilities including Library, Computer Laboratory and various Science Laboratories are also provided.

 

Please click here to see the large location map and more details.

 

 

 

Jubilee College (JC)

 

 

Jockey Club Campus (JCC)
 

The OUHK Jockey Club Campus (JCC) opened in February 2014. The campus is located at 81 Chung Hau Street, Ho Man Tin, Kowloon, which is within minutes walk from Main Campus. The total gross floor area of JCC is approximately 25,000 sq. m which contains an Auditorium, a Multi-purpose Hall, Lecture Theatres and Tutorial Rooms. Specially designed facilities including Library, Computer Centre, Testing and Certification Laboratories, Clinical Nursing Education Centre, Creative Arts Studios and Laboratories, etc.

 

Please click here to see the large location map and more details.

 

 

   

Kwai Hing Learning Centre (KHLC)

Kwai Hing Campus (KHC)

 

The Kwai Hing Campus opened in September 2013. The campus is located at floors 8-11 of Kowloon Commerce Centre, Tower 2, Kwai Chung, N.T., which is within minutes' walk from Kwai Hing MTR Station. With a gross area of over 124,300 sq. ft., the campus contains a mini-hall, 14 classrooms, 2 PC laboratories, a learning resources centre, several purpose-built teaching/ learning facilities, study rooms and student learning commons.

 

Please click here to see the large location map and more details.

 

 

   
 
Homantin Plaza Learning Centre Location Map

OUHK - CITA Campus (OCC)

 

The OUHK-CITA Campus was established in January 2010 at Lai King. The area of the dampus is around 3,530 square metres with 11 classrooms, 3 PC laboratories, a learning resource centre, studios, self-study rooms and student amenities.

 

Please click here to see the large location map and more details.

 

 

   

公大遙距顧問(深圳)有限公司地圖

OUHK Consultants (Shenzhen) Limited

Rm 3101, 31/F, SEG Plaza, Huaqiang North Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, P.R.China

 

Please click here to see more details.

 

Maintained by: Facilities Management Unit ( fmu@ouhk.edu.hk )
Modified Date: Aug 15, 2017

首頁 > 校舍地點
校舍地點

 
Jubilee College (JC)

正校園 (MC)

香港公開大學正校園於1996年啟用,並於2008年完成第二期校舍的擴建。校園位處九龍何文田牧愛街,總樓面面積共34,000平方米,設備包括多用途禮堂、演講廳及導修課室。校園同時設有圖書館、電腦中心以及多個科學實驗室等。

請到這裡參閱更詳細資料。  

 

Jubilee College (JC)
賽馬會校園 (JCC)
 
香港公開大學賽馬會校園(JCC)於2014年2月啟用。校園位處九龍何文田忠孝街81號,由正校園步行數分鐘即可到達。賽馬會校園總樓面面積約25,000平方米,設備包括綜藝廳、多用途禮堂、演講廳及導修課室。賽馬會校園同時設有圖書館、電腦中心、檢測和認證實驗室、臨床護理教學中心及文化創意工作室及實驗室等。
 
請到這裡參閱更詳細資料。

 

葵興校園 (KHC)

葵興校園於2013年9月啟用。校園位處新界葵涌九龍貿易中心第2座8至11樓,由港鐵葵興站步行數分鐘即可到達。校園樓面面積超過124,300平方呎,設備完善,包括有:演講廳,14個課室,2個電腦室,學習資源中心,數間模擬課室及開放學習空間

請到這裡參閱更詳細資料。

 

Homantin Plaza Learning Centre Location Map 荔景校園 (OCC)
 
荔景校園於2010年1月啟用。中心佔地約3,530平方米,設有11個導修課室、3個電腦實驗室、學習資源中心、數間應用教學室、自修室及基本學生設施。

請到這裡參閱更詳細資料。

 

公大遙距顧問(深圳)有限公司地圖

公大遙距顧問(深圳)有限公司

地址:深圳市福田區華強北路賽格廣場31樓3101室

請到這裡參閱更詳細資料。

 

部門: 校園管理部 ( fmu@ouhk.edu.hk )
更新日期: Aug 15, 2017