Home > Lee Shau Kee School of Business and Administration > Student Development > Golden Key
Golden Key International Honour Society
 
The Golden Key International Honour Society is the world’s largest collegiate honour society, with over 400 chapters established by universities around the world, and more than two million members. Golden Key Chapters are committed to implementing service projects and leadership development for all students on their campus. By bringing different minds, experiences and cultures together in large-scale events, students could make connections with their local and international peers that will become invaluable through their professional lives.
 
Membership to the Society is by invitation only, and applies to the TOP 15% of students at each level, based solely on their academic achievements. Honorary members include distinguished leaders such as Desmond Tutu, Elie Wiesel and Bill Clinton.
 
The First HONG KONG CHAPTER - OUHK
 
With the shared vision to encourage students to venture beyond themselves, expand their horizons and competitiveness by taking part in both local and international service events, The OUHK is proud to establish the first Hong Kong chapter. Lifetime membership fee of eligible students is fully supported by the School, which allows them to access a wide range of rewards, scholarships, travel and study abroad opportunities, and more.
 
Golden Key members across the globe are establishing and running programmes that contribute to the welfare of their communities and beyond. Getting actively involved with the Society will in turn inspire members to enhance their international network. We anticipate that Golden Key membership under the Hong Kong Chapter would represent not just the highest performing students, graduates, and alumni in the region, but also a recognition of the students’ ongoing dedication to leadership and community services.
 


Modified Date: Jun 23, 2020

首頁 > 李兆基商業管理學院 > 學生發展 > 金鑰匙國際榮譽協會
金鑰匙國際榮譽協會
 
金鑰匙國際榮譽協會」是全球最具規模的大學榮譽學會,在世界各地的大學設立了400多個分會,擁有逾200萬會員。金鑰匙分會致力為校內學生組織服務活動,發展他們的領導才能。協會通過舉辦各項的大型活動,匯聚不同理念、經驗和文化背景的本地及國際同儕進行交流、互動和合作,為往後的職業生涯建立寶貴的人際網絡。
 
會員必須通過「邀請」才能加入協會,受邀對象均為大學各級學術成績前15%的學生。協會的榮譽會員包括有前南非開普敦大主教戴斯蒙·杜圖、諾貝爾和平獎得主埃利·維瑟爾和前美國總統克林頓等傑出領袖。
 
首個金鑰匙香港分會香港公開大學
 
香港公開大學一直鼓勵學生積極參與本地及國際服務活動,藉此超越自我、拓闊視野和提升競爭力。在此共同願景下,公開大學成為金鑰匙第一個香港分會,合資格的學生可成為該會的終身會員,有關入會費用由商學院全額資助;除此之外,會員還可以申請協會的不同獎項、獎學金、旅遊和出國學習機會等。
 
金鑰匙協會致力在全球各地舉辦不同的公益活動,開展不同的社區計劃,鼓勵學生拓展他們的人際網絡,發展個人潛能,回饋社會。期盼香港分會的會員,包括出色的學生、畢業生和校友等,個人除具真知卓見外,並在社區參與和服務上作出貢獻。
 


更新日期: Jun 23, 2020