Symposium on Sustaining the Ocean in the Asia Pacific
(Co-organised with Institute for Research in Innovative Technology and Sustainability)
RIDCH Symposium 2017
Symposium/Seminar Committee 2016-17
  • Dr Sunny Lam (Centre Director of Digital Culture Research Centre)
  • Dr Anna Tso (Centre Director of Digital Humanities Research Centre)
  • Dr Rebecca Chan
  • Dr Amic Ho
  • Dr CK Hung
  • Dr David Yip
  • Mr Anthony Chan
  • Ms Jannel Chan
  • Ms Angela Law
  • Mr Vincent Mak
  • Mr Dan Ip
  • Mr Nelson Tam
  • Mr Man Tin
  • Ms Sally Tsang
  • Mr Walter Wong

Maintained by: School of Arts & Social Sciences ( )
Modified Date: Dec 11, 2017