Print this
Email this
As of 1 April 2017, the membership of the Court is as follows:

Ex-officio members

The Honourable Mrs Carrie Lam, Chancellor

Dr. The Honourable Charles Lee Yeh-kwong, Pro-Chancellor

Mr. Michael Wong Yick-kam, Chairman of the Council

Mr. Silas Yang Siu-shun, JP, Deputy Chairman of the Council

Mr. Peter Wan Kam-to, Treasurer of the Council

Prof. Yuk-Shan Wong, President

 Prof. Reggie Kwan Ching-ping, Vice President (Academic)

Prof. Tong Chong-sze, Vice President (Administration & Development)

Prof. Tam Kwok-kan, Dean, School of Arts & Social Sciences

Prof. Alan Au Kai-ming, Dean, Lee Shau Kee School of Business & Administration

Dr. Cheung Kwok-wah, Dean, School of Education & Languages

Prof. Ho Kin-chung, Dean, School of Science & Technology

Director of Li Ka Shing Institute of Professional and Continuing Education

Mr. Yeung Hau-yin Max, President of the Students' Union

 Mr. Ho Tsuen-ye Martin, Chairman of the Students' Union Council

Members appointed by Chancellor*

Dr. Stanley Ko Kam-chuen

Mr. Peter Lee Kwok-wah

 Dr. Eddy Li Sau-hung

Dr. Philip Wu Po-him

 Dr. Samuel Yung Wing-ki

Members appointed by Council*

Dr. Bunny Chan Chung-bun

Dr. Eva Cheng Li Kam-fun

Dr. Edward Cheung Wing-yui

Prof. Ching Pak-chung

 Dr. Eddy C. Fong

Prof. John C Y Leong

Mr. Peter Lo Chi-lik

Dr. Gerald C S Siu

Dr. Dickson Wong Kai-tat

Dr. Vincent Woo Wing-fai

*in alphabetical order of the appointed members' English last name


Maintained by: President's Office( )
Modified Date: Nov 13, 2017