Research Collaboration Alliance of
the Local Self-financing Degree Sector
Home > Institutional Representatives
Institution (In alphabetical order) Representative
Caritas Institute of Higher Education Professor Annie Bligh Provost
Centennial College Dr Cheng Kam Yuen Chairperson of the Research Committee
Chu Hai College of Higher Education Dr Lai Kam Wah Associate Professor
Gratia Christian College Dr Chui Hong Sheung President
Hang Seng University of Hong Kong Professor Y. V. Hui Vice-President (Academic & Research)
HKCT Institute of Higher Education Professor Chan Yuk Chung Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
Hong Kong Nang Yan College of Higher Education Professor Sin Chow Yiu Vice President (Academic)
Hong Kong Shue Yan University Professor Selina Chan Associate Academic Vice President (University Research)
Open University of Hong Kong Dr K C Li (Convener) Director
School of Continuing Education,
Hong Kong Baptist University
Dr Sam S. S. Lau Principal Lecturer, Division of Applied Science
School of Professional Education and Executive Development,
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Professor C. W. Leung Professor
Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong Professor Christina Hong President
Tung Wah College Professor Lawrence Lam Vice President (Academic)
UOW College Hong Kong Professor Geoffrey Blowers Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
Yew Chung College of Early Childhood Education Professor Allan Yuen President